Anders Jallai skriver om ubåtssläppet

by

Anders Jallai fortsätter att skriva spännande. Den här gången om händelserna vid Horsfjärden när minspärren avaktiverades av högsta hönset och ubåten släpptes ut. Länk.

När man ändå är inne på Hors-fjärden, varför gör inte ansvariga en Fälldin och säger – Ja, jag släppte ut den, men jag kommer inte att tala om något mer. [Fälldin och Geijeraffären]

Etiketter: , ,

8 svar to “Anders Jallai skriver om ubåtssläppet”

  1. Venetta Says:

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  2. Rosaura Says:

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe all is accessible on net?

  3. Motel Discount (Hotels_Discount) in Twitter Says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like
    to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!

  4. Markus Says:

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  5. Trijicon Riflescopes Says:

    Good answers in return of this issue with real arguments and explaining the whole thing on the topic of that.

  6. Merlin Says:

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been doing a little
    research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch due to the fact that
    I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….

    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the
    time to discuss this topic here on your site.

  7. resep kue Says:

    resep kue

    Anders Jallai skriver om ubåtssläppet | jag bloggar igen

  8. Raquel Says:

    Quality articles or reviews is the main to be a focus for
    the visitors to visit the web site, that’s what this web
    page is providing.

Kommentera

